Lake Como Resort

a family nudist resort and community since 1941

Telephone

Toll-free: 1-877-TRY-LAKE

Local: 1-813-949-1810


ext. 0: front desk/motel reservations

ext. 2: RV/camping reservations

ext. 3: Bare Buns Cafe

ext. 4: Butt Hutt bar

ext. 5: accounting

ext. 6: marketing

ext. 7: activities


Fax: 1-813-949-4937



Lake Como Co-op, Inc.


20500 Cot Road, Lutz, FL  33558




Maps & driving directions



Office staff:


Front desk / motel reservations / general inquiries:

lakecomo@lakecomonaturally.com


Campground manager / RV reservations / Phil Gansch:

philgansch@lakecomonaturally.com


General manager / Sha Davidson:

sha@lakecomonaturally.com


Asst. manager / activities / Rene Hudy:

rene@lakecomonaturally.com


Marketing director / webmaster / Michael Kush:

marketing@lakecomonaturally.com



Co-op 2017 Board of Directors & Officers:


Mike Chauncey / President: mike@lakecomonaturally.com


Jay Gould / Vice-president: jaygould@lakecomonaturally.com


Gerald Petroff / Secretary: geraldp@lakecomonaturally.com


John Poth / Treasurer: jep392@lakecomonaturally.com


John Addison / Director: johnaddison@lakecomonaturally.com


Rod Binge / Director: rod@lakecomonaturally.com


Sheila Hackleman / Director: sheilah@lakecomonaturally.com



ALL BOARD MEMBERS: bod@lakecomonaturally.com